WYSZUKAJ

Salony

sklepy_foto-1024x361

Bielsko-Biała,
ul. Mostowa 2
tel./fax: (+48) 33 484 21 20
tel. kom.: (+48) 600 469 436

bielsko@caterina.pl

Bydgoszcz, Galeria Focus Mall,
ul. Jagiellońska 39
tel./fax: (+48) 52 554 35 45
tel. kom.: (+48) 606 316 949
bydgoszcz@caterina.pl

Częstochowa, Al. NMP 55
tel.: (+48) 34 368 20 16
tel./fax: (+48) 34 324 34 54
tel. kom.: (+48) 660 436 326
czestochowa@caterina.pl

Dąbrowa Górnicza, CH Pogoria,
ul. Jana III Sobieskiego 6
tel./fax: (+48) 32 260 50 00
dabrowa.pogoria@caterina.pl

Gdynia, CH Klif,
Al. Zwycięstwa 256
tel./fax: (+48) 58 669 80 23
tel. kom.: (+48) 795 510 373
gdynia.klif@caterina.pl

Katowice,
ul. 3-go Maja 17
tel./fax: (+48) 32 206 96 26
tel. kom.: (+48) 660 436 328
katowice@caterina.pl

Kielce, Galeria Korona,
ul. Warszawska 26
tel. kom.: (+48) 601 471 900
kielce@caterina.pl

Kraków,
ul. Grodzka 31
tel./fax: (+48) 12 426 11 45
tel. kom.: (+48) 660 436 329
krakow@caterina.pl

Lubin, Cuprum Arena,
ul. W. Sikorskiego 20
tel./fax: (+48) 76 746 45 53

tel. kom.: (+48) 664 332 738
lubin.arena@caterina.pl

Lublin, CH Lublin Plaza,
ul. Lipowa 13
tel. kom.: (+48) 660 720 548
lublin.plaza@caterina.pl

Łódź, Manufaktura,
ul. J. Karskiego 5
tel./fax: (+48) 42 630 11 85
tel. kom.: (+48) 600 334 536
lodz.manufaktura@caterina.pl

Nowy Sącz, Galeria Trzy Korony,
ul. Lwowska 80
tel.: (+48) 18 477 03 43
nowysacz@caterina.pl

Płock,
ul. Józefa Kwiatka 20 lok. 2
tel./fax: (+48) 24 262 50 72
tel. kom.: (+48) 605 036 527
plock@caterina.pl

Poznań, Centrum Posnania,

ul.Pleszewska 1
tel./fax: (+48) 61 646 18 51
tel. kom.: (+48) 728 856 217
poznan.posnania@caterina.pl

Radom, Galeria Słoneczna,
ul. Chrobrego 1
tel./fax: (+48) 48 612 20 24
tel. kom.: (+48) 608 583 832
radom.sloneczna@caterina.pl

Rybnik,
ul. Raciborska 2
tel./fax: (+48) 32 422 53 31
rybnik@caterina.pl

Rzeszów, Galeria Rzeszów
Al. Piłsudskiego 44 lok. 231
tel./fax: (+48) 17 777 10 90
rzeszow@caterina.pl

Toruń, ul. Królowej Jadwigi 10
tel.: (+48) 56 621 11 31
tel. kom.: (+48) 690 917 918
torun@caterina.pl

Warszawa, CH Atrium Promenada, ul. Ostrobramska 75C
tel./fax: (+48) 22 611 34 08
tel. kom.: (+48) 660 436 341
warszawa.promenada@caterina.pl

Warszawa, DM Klif,
ul. Okopowa 58/72
tel./fax: (+48) 22 531 46 89
tel. kom.: (+48) 660 436 342
warszawa.klif@caterina.pl

 

Wrocław, ul. Kazimierza Wielkiego 13
tel.: (+48) 71 343 25 35, fax: (+48) 71 341 08 06
tel. kom.: (+48) 660 436 343
wroclaw@caterina.pl

Salon wyprzedażowy:

Warszawa, Terespolska 4
tel./fax: (+48) 22 331 96 69
tel. kom.: (+48) 660 436 330
warszawa.terespolska@caterina.pl