Salony

Screen Shot 2013-08-22 at 6.27.55 PM

Salon Caterina

Kolekcje dostępne są w salonach Caterina oraz w sklepie internetowym

Bielsko-Biała, Mostowa 2
tel./fax: (+48) 33 484 21 20
tel. kom.: (+48) 600 469 436
bielsko@caterina.pl
Bydgoszcz, DM Drukarnia, ul. Jagiellońska 1
tel./fax: (+48) 52 322 55 96
tel. kom.: (+48) 606 316 949
bydgoszcz.drukarnia@caterina.pl
Częstochowa, Al. NMP 55
tel.: (+48) 34 368 20 16
tel./fax: (+48) 34 324 34 54
tel. kom.: (+48) 660 436 326
czestochowa@caterina.pl

Dąbrowa Górnicza, CH Pogoria,
ul. Jana III Sobieskiego 6
tel./fax: (+48) 32 260 50 00
dabrowa.pogoria@caterina.pl

Gdynia, CH Klif, al. Zwycięstwa 256
tel./fax: (+48) 58 669 80 23
tel. kom.: (+48) 795 510 373
gdynia.klif@caterina.pl
Katowice, ul. 3-go Maja 17
tel./fax: (+48) 32 206 96 26
tel. kom.: (+48) 660 436 328
katowice@caterina.pl
Kielce, Galeria Korona, ul. Warszawska 26
tel. kom.: (+48) 601 471 900
kielce@caterina.pl
Kraków, ul. Grodzka 31
tel./fax: (+48) 12 426 11 45
tel. kom.: (+48) 660 436 329
krakow@caterina.pl
Lubin, Cuprum Arena, ul. W. Sikorskiego 20
tel./fax: (+48) 76 746 45 53
lubin.arena@caterina.pl
Lublin, CH Lublin Plaza, ul. Lipowa 13
tel./fax: (+48) 81 532 03 05
tel. kom.: (+48) 660 720 548
lublin.plaza@caterina.pl
Łódź, Manufaktura, ul. J. Karskiego 5
tel./fax: (+48) 42 630 11 85
tel. kom.: (+48) 600 334 536
lodz.manufaktura@caterina.pl
Nowy Sącz, Galeria Trzy Korony,
ul. Lwowska 80
tel.: (+48) 18 440 13 87
nowysacz@caterina.pl
Opole, Solaris Center, pl. Kopernika 16
tel./fax: (+48) 77 448 58 41
tel. kom.: (+48) 692 424 716
opole@caterina.pl
Płock, ul. Józefa Kwiatka 20 lok. 2
tel./fax: (+48) 24 262 50 72
tel. kom.: (+48) 605 293 800
plock@caterina.pl
Poznań, Kupiec Poznański, pl. Wiosny Ludów 2
tel./fax: (+48) 61 850 89 45
tel. kom.: (+48) 660 436 339
poznan@caterina.pl
Radom, Galeria Słoneczna,
ul. Chrobrego 1
tel./fax: (+48) 48 612 20 24
tel. kom.: (+48) 608 583 832
radom.sloneczna@caterina.pl
Rybnik, ul. Raciborska 2
tel./fax: (+48) 32 422 53 31
rybnik@caterina.pl
Rzeszów, Galeria Rzeszów
Al. Piłsudskiego 44 lok. 231
tel./fax: (+48) 17 777 10 90
rzeszow@caterina.pl
Szczecin, pl. Zgody 1F
tel./fax: (+48) 91 488 22 32
tel. kom.: (+48) 604 640 638
szczecin@caterina.pl
Toruń, PDT, Rynek Staromiejski 36/38
tel./fax: (+48) 56 621 11 31
tel. kom.: (+48) 690 917 918
torun@caterina.pl
Warszawa, DM Klif, ul. Okopowa 58/72
tel./fax: (+48) 22 531 46 89
tel. kom.: (+48) 660 436 342
warszawa.klif@caterina.pl
Warszawa, CH Atrium Promenada, ul. Ostrobramska 75C
tel./fax: (+48) 22 611 34 08
tel. kom.: (+48) 660 436 341
warszawa.promenada@caterina.pl
Warszawa, Sadyba Best Mall, ul. Powsińska 31 lok 242
tel./fax: (+48) 22 370 39 60
tel. kom.: (+48) 696 062 668 (P)
warszawa.sadyba@caterina.pl
Wrocław, ul. Kazimierza Wielkiego 13
tel.: (+48) 71 343 25 35, fax: (+48) 71 341 08 06
tel. kom.: (+48) 660 436 343
wroclaw@caterina.pl
Wrocław Pasaż Grunwaldzki

ul. Pl. Grunwaldzki 22
tel. kom.: (+48) 662 288 582
wroclaw.grunwaldzki@caterina.pl

salon wyprzedażowy:

Warszawa, Terespolska 4
tel./fax: (+48) 22 331 96 69
tel. kom.: (+48) 660 436 330
warszawa.terespolska@caterina.pl